Memory Wall details

Memory Wall details

a – Memories Sign – made by me

b – Antique photo frame with my paternal grandfather’s baby photos

c – CM Photo Panel – photo of my paternal grandparents on my grandfather’s police motorcycle – a Harley – from 1935, the week they met

d – the two “altered” photo frames – left photo Paul’s family, right photo – 4 generations photo of me with my mom, grandma and great grandma

e – CM Everyday Display

f – Reflections Memory Tray (from Michael’s) – I still have “stuff” to add to it

g – photo ledge from IKEA – for my punches

h – magnet board from IKEA – Layout Ideas

i – CM calendar that I made with photos of Chihuly Art exhibit

Leave a Reply

